Skip to content

Calendar

Friday, July 08

Cain Park Art Festival, Cleveland Heights, OH

Friday, July 8: 
3:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Saturday, July 9:
10:00 am – 8:00 pm

Sunday, July 10:
12:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Friday, July 22

The Summer Market, Lorain, OH

Friday, July 22: 
3:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Saturday, July 23:
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday, August 06

Jack Craft Fair, Buffalo, NY

Saturday, August 6:
11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday, August 27

Art on The Green, Hudson, OH

Saturday, August 27:
10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday, August 28:
11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Friday, September 02

The Made In Ohio Festival, Bath, OH

Friday, September 2: 
10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday, September 3:
10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday, September 4:
10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Saturday, September 10

Renegade Craft Fair, Chicago, IL

Saturday, September 10: 
11:00 am – 7:00 pm

Sunday, September 11:
11:00 am – 7:00 pm

Thursday, December 01

One Of A Kind Holiday, Chicago, IL

Thursday, December 1: 
?:00 am – ?:00 pm

Friday, December 2: 
?:00 am – ?:00 pm

Saturday, December 2:
?:00 am – ?:00 pm

Sunday, December 3:
?:00 am – ?:00 pm

Friday, April 28

One Of A Kind Spring, Chicago, IL

Friday, April 28: 
?:00 am – ?:00 pm

Saturday, April 29:
?:00 am – ?:00 pm

Sunday, April 30:
?:00 am – ?:00 pm